in case you were wondering



  • Hello, thanks for stopping by. I'm a graphic designer by trade and am trying to build a creative life that will financially support me. My passions include fabrics, paper and print - and I design and hand make a range of accessories, fabrics and paper products. I live on the coast south of Melbourne, Australia with my husband. Almost daily walks on the beach keep me inspired to create.

market dates


  • Foster Craft Market:11 Mar

visit the websites



buy online








Blog Widget by LinkWithin

« May 2008 | Main | July 2008 »

June 2008

Sunday, 29 June 2008

Wednesday, 25 June 2008

Sunday, 22 June 2008

Thursday, 19 June 2008

Tuesday, 17 June 2008

Sunday, 15 June 2008

Thursday, 12 June 2008

Tuesday, 10 June 2008

Friday, 06 June 2008

Wednesday, 04 June 2008